Press Room

Download Resources Below

Bio, Photos, Press Kits, and More

2020 Will Rogers Awards

I’m proud to announce that Geronimo, Prisoner of Lies was awarded the 2020 Bronze Medallion for Western Nonfiction and The Last Warrior and Blood-Soaked Earth were awarded Silver Medallions for Western Fiction at the Will Rogers Medallion Awards held 6 February 2021 in Fort Worth, Texas. My sincere thanks and appreciation to the Will Rogers Medallion Awards for their support of western writing and the honor of these awards. Congratulations to all the winners for these prized awards.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top